totaltones.blogg.se

Get back to mars doom
Get back to mars doom




get back to mars doom get back to mars doom

It was also armed to the teeth, but I had hidden the weapons before the arrived to not make them feel uneasy about me and my intentions. The Fortress was neither from Earth, nor powered by technology alone. The 'interdimensional invaders' were demons from biblical Hell that wanted souls. I landed the Fortress on Mars because, frankly, it wasn't like Earth had yet to claim it (yet), and it was the perfect not-hiding place since only Superman had the means to get to it without a portal.Īnd I did NOT tell them certain other things, partly because they would have freaked out, partly because given how outlandish it seems, they might have not believed me, or might have not like it one bit: As for the name, one technician jokingly called it that and the nickaname stuck. The Fortress of Doom looked liked that because originally it was a 13th-century keep that had been hastily upgraded. We won, but I was sent here to make sure the invaders wouldn't try it again, only I ended up in their dimension. That I was a super soldier from another, more advanced alternate Earth, one that had been attacked by interdimensional invaders that wanted Sol's resources. I told them certain things, basically actual truths twisted a bit: We simply spoke about me and what I was doing there in Mars, what would I do, and the thing with Aquaman.įirst, rather than tell you the entire converstation I had with the three, I'll sum it up.






Get back to mars doom